Board Members: Term Expires:

Chairman:

Gordon Brest February 2019

Tonganoxie, KS

Vice Chairperson:Dawn Hein February 2021

Lawrence, KS

Treasurer:Lynn Deters February 2020

Tonganoxie, KS

Secretary: Greg Hazen February 2020

Lawrence, KS

Director:George Pogge February 2021

Lawrence, KS

Director:Larry Means February 2019

Oskaloosa, KS

Director:Andrew Breuer February 2021

Lawrence, KS